		Do Not '	Write in T	HIS SECTI	on – Fo	R BOARD US	SE ONLY			
DEPOSIT I	Date:		FEE \$:			□ Снеск	☐ CHARGE			
			202	4 RENEW	AL A PPL	ICATION		<u>. II </u>		
		(Read the in	nstructions	on the bac	k prior to	o submitting	your renewal)			
								RENEWAL FEES		
LICENSE NUMBER:							CERTIFIED GENERAL			
							CERTIFIED RESIDENT		\$240	
NAME AS IT APPEARS ON LICENSE:							STATE LICENSED			
MAILING ADDRESS:								PROVISIONAL (TRAINEE)		
MAILING ADDRESS:							INACTIVE (ANY LICENS		\$200	
							RENEWALS POSTMARKED AFTER MAY 31, 2024 WILL PAY AN ADDITIONAL \$50.00 LATE			
							WILL FAT AN ADDITIO	WAL \$50.00 LAT	-	
		1								
YES	No	Since filing your 2023 renewa	l or the origi	inal issue d	ata of var	ır Kanaga liga	unas/sortification (which	over is letest) k	2010 1011	
		had your real estate appraiser license/certification suspended, revoked, placed on probation, or otherwise disciplined in a jurisdiction other than Kansas ? (If answered "yes," you must attach a detailed explanation of the action taken and the								
		state, a copy of the documentation finalizing the action taken, and if all requirements of the disciplinary action have been								
		met.)								
		Since filing your 2023 renews	ol or the origi	inal issue d	ate of you	ır Kansas lice	nse/certification (which	ever is latest\ t	nave voli	
		Since filing your 2023 renewal or the original issue date of your Kansas license/certification (whichever is latest), have you pled guilty or nolo contendere to, or had a conviction of: (A) forgery, embezzlement, obtaining money under false pretenses,								
		larceny, extortion, conspiracy to defraud, or any other similar offense; (B) a crime involving moral turpitude; or (C) any felony								
		charge. (If answered "yes," y	ou must atta	ach a detail	ed explan	ation of the a	ction taken and the stat	te, and if a final	judgment	
		has been made.)								
To your knowledge, is there a disciplinary action being investigated against you in a jurisdiction other than Kansas ?										
swered "yes," you must attach a detailed explanation of the complaint, the state in which it was filed, and the										
of same.)										
	1	Cinco filing your 2022 rangua	l or the origi	inal issue d	ata of voi	ır Kanaga liga	unas/sortification (which	over is letest) k	oo o final	
_	l _		nse/certification (whichever is latest), has a final esentation or deceit in the making of any ap-							
		praisal of real property? (If answered "yes," you must attach a detailed exp								
and a copy of the judgment.)									•	
Lucaea										
I HEKEBY A	IIESI IHAI	THE FOREGOING STATEMENTS AF	RE TRUE AND	CORRECT IO) THE BES	I OF MY KNOW	LEDGE.			
DATE SIGNI	ED		Sign	IATURE OF A	APPRAISER	1				
□ VISA	☐ Mast	ercard Discover								
EXPIRATION DATE: MONTH: YEAR: AMOUNT OF CHARGE:										
PRINT CARDHOLDER'S NAME CARDHOLDER'S SIGNATURE										
BILLING ADD	DRESS:	Street		CITY			STATE	ZIP COI	DE	

☐ REQUEST CHARGE RECEIPT

INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILING YOUR RENEWAL

IMPORTANT REMINDERS

Knowingly filing a renewal on which you have given false or misleading information, i.e. failing to report disciplinary or legal issues is actionable by the Board and disciplinary action <u>will</u> be taken.

- To be considered "on-time," your renewal application and fee must be postmarked no later than <u>May 31, 2024</u>. Renewals postmarked, faxed, e-mailed, or walked-in after May 31 will incur an additional \$50 late fee.
- Renewals <u>should not</u> be completed by anyone other than the appraiser.
- There are five ways you may submit your renewal application and fee:

Mail (payment by check, money-order, or charge)

On-Line (payment by charge or ACH) at http://www.kansas.gov/kreab

Please be sure to update any information that is not correct (changes) while in the payment portal.

- Keep in mind that answering "yes" to any of the 4 disciplinary/legal action questions will kick you out of the on-line renewal system. You will need to renew via mail as documentation is required. **Do not** use fax or e-mail when submitting renewals with attached documentation.
- 2. When you use the on-line renewal function, you are stating that "you," the appraiser, are completing the entry.

Fax (payment by charge only)

E-Mail (payment by charge only)

Walk-in (payment by check, money-order, or charge)

- 3. The KREAB will be emailing the renewals.
- If you are paying by check or money-order, make them payable to the Kansas Real Estate Appraisal Board or KREAB.
- If you are e-mailing or faxing your renewal, or using the on-line renewal function **DO NOT** send the original in via mail. This can result in both charges processing.
- If you are scanning and e-mailing or faxing your renewal, make sure that the copy is clear and legible. Illegible applications will be returned to the appraiser for correction.
- Review your renewal application and charge authorization prior to submitting. Incomplete applications will be returned to the appraiser for correction.

KANSAS REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL BOARD JAYHAWK TOWER 700 SW JACKSON, STE. 804 TOPEKA, KS 66603

> (785) 296-6736 (PHONE) (785) 368-6443 (FAX) Caroll.A.Pessagno@ks.gov