DO NOT WRITE IN THIS SECTION										
DEPOSIT DATE:		Fee: <u>\$</u>								
	Charge	Processed By:								

RENEWAL FEES							
CERTIFIED GENERAL	\$240						
CERTIFIED RESIDENTIAL	\$240						
STATE LICENSED	\$240						
PROVISIONAL (TRAINEE)	\$200						
INACTIVE (ANY LICENSE TYPE)	\$200						
Renewals postmarked <u>after</u> May 31, 2025 will pay an additional							
\$50 late fee.							

(PLEASE NOTE FEE INCREASE)

2025 RENEWAL APPLICATION

(Carefully read the instructions on the back prior to submitting your renewal)

LICENSE NO:

NAME:

MAILING ADDRESS:

CONTINUING EDUCATION REQUIREMENT THERE IS NO EDUCATION REQUIRED AT THIS RENEWAL DUE TO YOUR LICENSE HAVING BEEN IN EFFECT FOR LESS THAN **184** DAYS.

Are you the spouse of an active military service member who resides or plans to reside in

Kansas due to the military station of your spouse? If so, do not proceed and contact the KREAB at 785-296-6736.

Yes	No	
		Since filing the original issue date of your Kansas license/certificate (whichever is the latest), have you had your real estate appraisal license/certification suspended, revoked, placed on probation, or otherwise disciplined in a jurisdiction other than Kansas ? (If answered "yes," you must attach a detailed explanation of the action taken, a copy of the documentation finalizing the action taken, the state in which the action was taken, and if all requirements of the disciplinary action have been met.)
		Since filing the original issue date of your Kansas license/certificate (whichever is the latest), have you pled guilty or nolo contendere to, or had a conviction of: (A) forgery, embezzlement, obtaining money under false pretenses, larceny, extortion, conspiracy to defraud, or any other similar offense: (B) a crime involving moral turpitude; or (C) any felony charge. (If answered "yes," you must attach a detailed explanation of the action taken, the state in which the action was taken, and if a final judgment has been made.)
		To your knowledge, is there a disciplinary action being investigated or pending against you in a jurisdiction of the complaint, the state in which it was filed, and the current status of same.)
		Since filing the original issue date of your Kansas license/certificate (whichever is latest), has a final civil judgment been entered against you on the grounds of financial misrepresentation or deceit in the making of any appraisal of real property? (If answered "yes," you must attach a detailed explanation of the civil action taken, the state in which it was taken, and a copy of the judgment.)

I HEREBY ATTEST THAT I COMPLETED THIS RENEWAL APPLICATION IN ITS ENTIRETY AND THAT ALL INFORMATION PROVIDED IS TRUE AND CORRECT TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE.

Date Signed

Signature of Appraiser

☐ Yes ☐ No Are you willing to become a supervisor for a trainee?

KANSAS REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL BOARD, 700 SW JACKSON, STE. 804, TOPEKA, KS 66603 (785) 296-6736 (PHONE) CAROLL.A.PESSAGNO@ks.gov

INSTRUCTIONS

- Knowingly filing a renewal on which you have given false or misleading information, i.e., failing to report disciplinary/legal action, misstating continuing education completed, etc., is actionable by the Board and disciplinary action <u>will</u> be taken. Carefully review your responses, your education log, and charge authorization (if applicable) before signing and submitting the renewal.
- Your application may be (a) mailed to the KREAB at 700 SW Jackson, Ste. 804, Topeka, KS 66603 (payment by check, money order, or charge); (b) the renewal may be scanned and emailed to Caroll.A.Pessagno@ks.gov (payment by charge only); (c) on-line (payment by charge or ACH) at http://www.kansas.gov/kreab.
- To be considered "on-time" your renewal and fee must be postmarked no later than May 31, 2025. Renewals postmarked after that date will incur a \$50 late fee.
- Checks and money orders should be made payable to the Kansas Real Estate Appraisal Board or KREAB.
- If you are e-mailing the renewal or renewing "on-line," DO NOT mail the original to the Board office. This can result in both renewals processing and a refund can take up to 30 days to process.

PLEASE NOTE FEE INCREASE

UVISA MASTERCARD																	
EXPIRATION: MONTH YEAR: AMOUNT OF CHARGE: \$																	
PRINT CARDHOLDER'S NAME					CARDHOLDER'S SIGNATURE												
BILLING ADDRESS: (STREET)					(Сіт	Y)					(Stat	E)			(ZIP C	ODE)	

CHARGE RECEIPT REQUESTED